Memphis Shorty
Channel's Edge
Friday, June 30 from 6:00 to 8:30 pm
207 N Bridgeton Rd, Portland
website map

Oak Grove Open Mic
Rose Villa Performing Arts Center
Saturday, July 1 from 6:30 to 9:00 pm
13505 SE River Road, Oak Grove
website map

Cascade Blues Association Monthly Meeting
Melody Ballroom
Tuesday, July 12 from 7:00 pm
615 SE Alder Street, Portland
website map

Oak Grove Trolley Trail Fest
Saturday, July 15 from 12:00 to 4:00 pm
Corner of SE Arista Dr. and SE Oak Grove Blvd., Oak Grove
website map

Friends of the Oak Lodge Public Library Garden Tour
Saturday, July 22 from 10:00 to 4:00 pm
for more info

Memphis Shorty
Channel's Edge
Friday, July 28 from 6:00 to 8:30 pm
207 N Bridgeton Rd, Portland
website map

Oak Grove Open Mic
Rose Villa Performing Arts Center
Saturday, August 5 from 6:30 to 9:00 pm
13505 SE River Road, Oak Grove
website map

Memphis Shorty
Channel's Edge
Wednesday, August 9 from 6:00 to 8:30 pm
207 N Bridgeton Rd, Portland
website map

Memphis Shorty
Channel's Edge
Friday, August 25 from 6:00 to 8:30 pm
207 N Bridgeton Rd, Portland
website map

Oak Grove Open Mic
Rose Villa Performing Arts Center
Saturday, September 2 from 6:30 to 9:00 pm
13505 SE River Road, Oak Grove
website map